Baseball

16 Feldkamp Banner Ad

2022-2023 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 11

at Lakota West

12:00 pm (s)

Lakota West High School

 

Fri, Mar 17

at Fairfield

5:00 pm (s)

Fairfield High School Stadium

 

Mon, Mar 20

vs. Little Miami

5:00 pm (s)

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Mar 21

vs. Talawanda

5:00 pm (s)

La Salle High School

 

Mon, Mar 27

vs. Miamisburg

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Mar 28

vs. Ross

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Wed, Mar 29

at Moeller

5:00 pm

Moeller Athletic Complex

 

Thu, Mar 30

at Kings

5:00 pm

Kings High School

 

Fri, Mar 31

at Bishop Fenwick

5:00 pm

Bishop Fenwick High School

 

Tue, Apr 04

at Little Miami

5:00 pm

Little Miami High School

 

Wed, Apr 05

vs. Cincinnati Christian

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Mon, Apr 10

at St. Xavier

5:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Tue, Apr 11

vs. Turpin

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Wed, Apr 12

vs. Elder

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Sat, Apr 15

at Best of the West vs Colerain

4:30 pm

Western Hills University High School

 

Mon, Apr 17

vs. Moeller

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Wed, Apr 19

at Moeller

5:00 pm

Moeller Athletic Complex

 

Sat, Apr 22

at Hamilton

12:00 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Sat, Apr 22

at Grace Academy

3:00 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Mon, Apr 24

vs. St. Xavier

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Wed, Apr 26

at St. Xavier

5:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Thu, Apr 27

at Badin

5:00 pm

Joyce Park

 

Sat, Apr 29

at Monroe

12:00 pm

Monroe High School

 

Mon, May 01

at Elder

5:00 pm

Panther Athletic Complex -PAC

 

Tue, May 02

at Loveland

5:00 pm

Loveland High School

 

Wed, May 03

vs. Elder

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Sat, May 06

vs. Louisville St. Xavier

TBD

La Salle High School

 

Sat, May 06

at Oak Hills

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, May 08

at Oak Hills

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, May 09

at Talawanda

5:00 pm

Talawanda High School

 

Wed, May 10

at Western Brown

5:00 pm

Western Brown High School

 

Thu, May 11

at Milford

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

(s) scrimmage

21 Canes Banner Ad
13 Rumpke Banner Ad
17 Joseph Toyota Banner Ad
09 MSA Design Banner Ad
03 Huesman Schmid Banner Ad
30 Kroger Panel Ad