Baseball

12 Nieman Plumbing Banner Ad

2023-2024 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 23

at Oak Hills

12:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Mar 25

vs. Roger Bacon

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Mar 26

vs. Badin

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Wed, Mar 27

vs. St. Xavier

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Mon, Apr 01

at Miamisburg

5:00 pm

Miamisburg High School

 

Tue, Apr 02

at Turpin

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

 

Sat, Apr 06

at Louisville Trinity

12:00 pm

Louisville Trinity

 

Mon, Apr 08

at Elder

5:00 pm

Panther Athletic Complex -PAC

 

Wed, Apr 10

vs. Moeller

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Apr 11

at Lebanon

5:00 pm

Lebanon Junior High School

 

Fri, Apr 12

vs. CHCA

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Mon, Apr 15

at St. Xavier

7:30 pm

University of Cincinnati

 

Tue, Apr 16

at Monroe

5:00 pm

Monroe High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

vs. St. Xavier

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Apr 18

at Little Miami

5:00 pm

Little Miami High School

 

Mon, Apr 22

vs. Elder

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

at Elder

5:00 pm

Panther Athletic Complex -PAC

 

Mon, Apr 29

at Moeller

5:00 pm

Moeller Athletic Complex

 

Wed, May 01

vs. Moeller

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Thu, May 02

vs. Talawanda

5:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Sat, May 04

vs. Harrison- Best of the West

1:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, May 08

at Colerain

7:00 pm

Haubner Field

 

Thu, May 09

at Anderson High School

5:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Fri, May 10

at Mason

5:00 pm

Mason High School

 

30 Kroger Banner Ad
14 Reupert Banner Ad
22 JTM Banner Ad
27 Coca Cola Banner Ad
02 EA Banner Ad
19 Cincinnati Drinkery Panel Ad