Track and Field

25 Hardig Banner Ad

2022-2023 Varsity Track and Field

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 25

vs. La Salle Legends Meet

10:00 am

La Salle High School

 

Sat, Apr 01

at Upper Arlington Invitational

TBD

Upper Arlington High School

 

Wed, Apr 05

at Coaches Classic

4:30 pm

Ross High School

 

Sat, Apr 08

at Princeton Invitational

TBD

Princeton High School

 

Fri, Apr 14

vs. Harrison Invitational

4:30 pm

Harrison High School

 

Tue, Apr 18

at Colerain Invitational

4:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Fri, Apr 21

at Sycamore Comet Relays

4:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Sat, Apr 22

at Eastern Relays

TBD

University of Louisville

 

Fri, Apr 28

at Ross Invitational

4:00 pm

Ross High School

 

Thu, May 04

at Best of the West

4:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, May 10

vs. GCL Prelims

4:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Fri, May 12

at GCL Finals

4:00 pm

University of Cincinnati

 

Wed, May 17

at District Prelims

4:00 pm

Ross High School

 

Fri, May 19

at District Finals

4:00 pm

Ross High School

 

Wed, May 24

at Regional Prelims

4:00 pm

Wayne High School

 

Fri, May 26

at RegionalFinals

4:00 pm

Wayne High School

 

Fri, Jun 02

at State Prelims

TBD

Jessie Owens Memorial Stadium

 

Sat, Jun 03

at State Finals

TBD

Jessie Owens Memorial Stadium

 

22 JTM Banner Ad
01 Aztec Banner Ad
20 TDG Banner Ad
02 EA Banner Ad
14 Reupert Banner Ad
12 Nieman Plumbing Panel Ad