Volleyball

06 Beacon Banner Ad

2023-2024 Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 09

at Sycamore & Taylor

W   2 - 0

Sycamore High School

more details

Tue, Mar 12

at Lakota West

W   3 - 0

Lakota West High School

more details

Fri, Mar 15

at Elder

L   1 - 3

Elder High School

more details

Mon, Mar 18

vs. Milford

W   3 - 0

La Salle High School

more details

Wed, Mar 20

at Taylor

W   3 - 0

Taylor High School

more details

Fri, Mar 22

vs. St. Xavier

L   0 - 3

La Salle High School

 

Mon, Mar 25

at West Clermont

W   3 - 0

West Clermont High School

more details

Wed, Mar 27

vs. Badin

W   3 - 0

La Salle High School

 

Wed, Apr 03

at Centerville

W   3 - 0

Centerville High School

more details

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Moeller

7:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Apr 09

at Loveland

W   3 - 0

Loveland High School

more details

Wed, Apr 10

vs. Fairfield

W   3 - 1

La Salle High School

more details

Fri, Apr 12

vs. Elder

L   2 - 3

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Apr 16

vs. Roger Bacon

W   3 - 0

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Apr 18

at St. Xavier

7:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Apr 20

at Fenwick/DeSales

W  

Bishop Fenwick High School

more details

Thu, Apr 25

at Moeller

7:00 pm

Archbishop Moeller High School

 

Tue, Apr 30

at Walnut Hills

W   3 - 1

Walnut Hills High School

 

Thu, May 02

at Lakota East

W   3 - 2

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, May 08

vs. West Clermont

Win 3-0

La Salle High School

 

Fri, May 10

at Lakota East

W   3 - 0

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, May 15

at Moeller

L   0 - 3

Archbishop Moeller High School

 

11 Ranz Panel Ad
05 Frederick Banner Ad
31 Montgomery Home Care Banner Ad
10 Mercy Health Banner Ad
24 Harrigan Refrigeration Banner Ad
25 Hardig Panel Ad