Volleyball

20 TDG Banner Ad

2021-2022 Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 26

at Lakota East

11:30 am

Bishop Fenwick High School

 

Sat, Mar 26

at Fenwick

1:00 pm

Bishop Fenwick High School

 

Tue, Mar 29

at McNicholas

6:00 pm

Archbishop McNicholas High School

 

Fri, Apr 01

vs. Moeller

7:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Sat, Apr 02

at Chaminade Julienne

9:00 am

Archbishop Alter High School

 

Sat, Apr 02

at Alter

12:00 pm

Archbishop Alter High School

 

Sat, Apr 02

at Carroll High School

1:00 pm

Dayton Carroll High School

 

Wed, Apr 06

at Walnut Hills

6:00 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Fri, Apr 08

at Elder

7:00 pm

Elder High School

 

Sat, Apr 09

at Northmont

TBD

Northmont High School

 

Sat, Apr 09

at Jackson High School

TBD

Northmont High School

 

Tue, Apr 12

at Taylor

6:00 pm

Taylor High School

 

Wed, Apr 20

vs. Badin

7:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Apr 22

at St. Xavier

7:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Thu, Apr 28

at Moeller

7:00 pm

Archbishop Moeller High School

 

Wed, May 04

vs. Roger Bacon- Grade School Night

6:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Thu, May 05

vs. Elder

7:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Mon, May 09

vs. Centerville

7:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Fri, May 13

vs. St. Xavier

7:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Tue, May 17

vs. Loveland

6:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Thu, May 19

at Sycamore

7:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, May 26

at McNicholas / Royalmont Winner

6:30 pm

Badin High School

 

09 MSA Design Banner Ad
02 EA Banner Ad
05 Frederick Banner Ad
14 Reupert Banner Ad
22 JTM Banner Ad
12 Nieman Plumbing Panel Ad