Tennis

13 Rumpke Banner Ad

2021-2022 Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 29

vs. St. Xavier

L   0 - 5

La Salle High School

 

Wed, Mar 30

vs. Ross

L   1 - 4

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Mar 31

at Northwest High School

W   5 - 1

Northwest High School

 

Wed, Apr 06

vs. Taylor

3:30 pm

La Salle High School

more details

Thu, Apr 07

at Madeira

L   2 - 3

Madeira Swim and Tennis Club

 

Sat, Apr 09

vs. Western Invitational

8:00 am

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Apr 12

vs. Elder

L   0 - 5

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Apr 21

vs. McNicholas

W   4 - 1

La Salle High School

 

Sat, Apr 23

at GCL Tournament

8:00 am

St. Xavier High School

 

Mon, Apr 25

vs. Harrison High School

3:30 pm

La Salle High School

more details

Tue, Apr 26

at Talawanda

L   1 - 4

Talawanda High School

 

Thu, Apr 28

at Moeller

3:30 pm

Blue Ash Recreation Center

 

Sat, Apr 30

at Coaches' Classic

2nd Place

TBD

more details

Tue, May 03

at Walnut Hills

3:30 pm

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Wed, May 04

at Colerain

W   3 - 2

Colerain High School

 

Thu, May 05

vs. Summit Country Day

3:30 pm

La Salle High School

 

Fri, May 06

vs. Harrison High School

3:30 pm

La Salle High School

 

Tue, May 10

at Princeton

3:30 pm

Princeton High School

 

19 Cincinnati Drinkery Banner Ad
14 Reupert Banner Ad
23 Hudepohl Construction Banner Ad
13 Rumpke Banner Ad
30 Kroger Banner Ad
30 Kroger Panel Ad