Golf

03 Huesman Schmid Banner Ad

2023-2024 Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 09

at Hamilton Badin

2:00 pm

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Thu, Aug 10

at Oakwood Invitational

TBD

Dayton Country Club

 

Sat, Aug 12

at St. Xavier Invitational

2:00 pm

Maketewah Country Club

 

Mon, Aug 14

at Centerville Invitational

8:00 am

Yankee Trace Golf Club

 

Thu, Aug 17

vs. GCL Quad 1

3:45 pm

Clovernook Country Club

 

Sat, Aug 19

at Moeller Invitational

TBD

Walden Ponds Golf Club

 

Mon, Aug 21

at Springboro Invitational

TBD

Heatherwoode Golf Club

 

Sat, Aug 26

at Bellbrook Invitational

TBD

Sugar Valley Golf Club

 

Mon, Aug 28

at Indian Hill Tri Match

4:00 pm

Cincinnati Country Club

 

Tue, Aug 29

at GCL Quad 2

3:45 pm

Western Hills Country Club

 

Tue, Sep 05

at GCL Quad 3

4:00 pm

Hyde Park Country Club

 

Wed, Sep 06

at Middletown-Fenwick

TBD

Shaker Run Golf Course

 

Sun, Sep 10

at The Hadley Invitational

TBD

Glenview Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 11

at Alter Invitational

8:00 am

Miami Valley Golf Club

 

Wed, Sep 13

at Mason

4:30 pm

Shaker Run Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 19

at GCL Quad 4

3:00 pm

Shaker Run Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 21

vs. Lebanon Dual

3:30 pm

Clovernook Country Club

 

Sun, Sep 24

at GCL Tournament

12:00 pm

Heatherwoode Golf Club

 

Mon, Sep 25

at GCL Tournament

TBD

Heatherwoode Golf Club

 

22 JTM Banner Ad
14 Reupert Banner Ad
23 Hudepohl Construction Banner Ad
16 Feldkamp Banner Ad
20 TDG Banner Ad
13 Rumpke Panel Ad