Soccer

20 TDG Banner Ad

2021-2022 Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 21

at Loveland

L   1 - 4

Loveland High School

 

Tue, Aug 24

vs. Milford

T   2 - 2

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Aug 26

at Madeira

L   1 - 3

Madeira High School

more details

Sat, Aug 28

vs. Oak Hills

W   2 - 0

La Salle High School

more details

Tue, Aug 31

vs. Little Miami

W   5 - 0

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Sep 02

vs. St. Xavier

L   4 - 0

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Sep 09

at Dayton Carroll

W   1 - 0

Dayton Carroll High School

more details

Sat, Sep 11

vs. Seven Hills

W   6 - 0

La Salle High School

more details

Tue, Sep 14

vs. Elder

W   5 - 1

La Salle High School

more details

Sat, Sep 18

vs. Fairfield

W   5 - 1

La Salle High School

more details

Tue, Sep 21

at Moeller

L   0 - 6

Archbishop Moeller High School

 

Sat, Sep 25

at Colerain

W   1 - 0

Colerain High School

 

Tue, Sep 28

at St. Xavier

L   1 - 3

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Oct 02

at Kings

L   1 - 2

Kings High School

 

Tue, Oct 05

at Elder

T   0 - 0

Panther Athletic Complex -PAC

 

Tue, Oct 12

vs. Moeller

L   1 - 3

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Oct 19

at Fairfield

W   4 - 1

Fairfield High School Stadium

 

Sat, Oct 23

at Little Miami

W   4 - 1

Milford High School

 

Tue, Oct 26

at Mason

7:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

19 Cincinnati Drinkery Banner Ad
17 Joseph Toyota Banner Ad
05 Frederick Banner Ad
22 JTM Banner Ad
24 Harrigan Refrigeration Banner Ad
16 Feldkamp Panel Ad