Soccer

09 MSA Design Banner Ad

2022-2023 Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Aug 11

vs. Wyoming

W   1 - 0 (s)

La Salle High School

more details

Sat, Aug 13

vs. Summit Country Day

L   0 - 3 (s)

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Aug 16

vs. Kings

W   5 - 1

La Salle High School

more details

Sat, Aug 20

vs. Loveland

L   0 - 1

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Aug 25

vs. Madeira

W   2 - 0

La Salle High School

more details

Sat, Aug 27

at Oak Hills

W   3 - 2

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Aug 30

at Little Miami

W   2 - 1

Little Miami High School

more details

Thu, Sep 01

vs. St. Xavier

L   0 - 3

La Salle High School

 

Wed, Sep 07

vs. Dayton Carroll

W   3 - 2

La Salle High School

more details

Sat, Sep 10

at Seven Hills

L   0 - 1

Seven Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 13

at Elder

T   1 - 1

Panther Athletic Complex -PAC

more details

Tue, Sep 20

vs. Moeller

L   0 - 4

La Salle High School

 

Sat, Sep 24

vs. Colerain

W   3 - 1

La Salle High School

more details

Tue, Sep 27

at St. Xavier

T   1 - 1

St. Xavier High School

more details

Tue, Oct 04

vs. Elder

7:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Oct 06

at Fairfield

7:15 pm

Fairfield High School Stadium

 

Sat, Oct 08

at Milford

3:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Oct 11

at Moeller

7:00 pm

Deer Park High School

 

(s) scrimmage

25 Hardig Banner Ad
15 Vonderhaar Banner Ad
18 NorthSide Bank Banner Ad
05 Frederick Banner Ad
03 Huesman Schmid Banner Ad
02 EA Panel Ad