Soccer

Sports Page Placeholder

2021-2022 Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 21

at Loveland

7:00 pm

Loveland High School

 

Tue, Aug 24

vs. Milford

7:15 pm

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Aug 26

at Madeira

7:00 pm

Madeira High School

 

Sat, Aug 28

vs. Oak Hills

12:30 pm

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Aug 31

vs. Little Miami

7:15 pm

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Sep 02

vs. St. Xavier

7:15 pm

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Sep 09

at Dayton Carroll

7:15 pm

Dayton Carroll High School

 

Sat, Sep 11

vs. Seven Hills

1:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Sep 14

vs. Elder

7:15 pm

La Salle High School

 

Sat, Sep 18

vs. Fairfield

6:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Sep 21

at Moeller

5:45 pm

Archbishop Moeller High School

 

Sat, Sep 25

at Colerain

1:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Tue, Sep 28

at St. Xavier

7:15 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Oct 02

at Kings

12:00 pm

Kings High School

 

Tue, Oct 05

at Elder

7:15 pm

Panther Athletic Complex -PAC

 

Tue, Oct 12

vs. Moeller

7:15 pm

La Salle High School