Soccer

06 Beacon Banner Ad

2023-2024 Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Aug 17

vs. Fairfield

L   0 - 3

La Salle High School

 

Tue, Aug 22

at Loveland

W   2 - 1

Loveland High School

more details

Sat, Aug 26

vs. Oak Hills

L   0 - 2

La Salle High School

 

Wed, Aug 30

vs. Elder

L   1 - 3

La Salle High School

more details

Wed, Sep 06

at Dayton Carroll

L   3 - 4

Dayton Carroll High School

more details

Sat, Sep 09

vs. Wyoming

T   1 - 1

La Salle High School

more details

Wed, Sep 13

at Moeller

L   0 - 5

Northern Kentucky University - Soccer Stadium

 

Tue, Sep 19

vs. St. Xavier

L   2 - 6

La Salle High School

more details

Thu, Sep 21

at Madeira

L   1 - 2

Madeira High School

more details

Sat, Sep 23

at Colerain

W   2 - 0

Colerain High School

more details

Tue, Sep 26

at Elder

W   2 - 1

Panther Athletic Complex -PAC

more details

Thu, Sep 28

vs. Conner High School

7:30 pm

La Salle High School

more details

Sat, Sep 30

at Northmont

L   2 - 4

Northmont High School

more details

Tue, Oct 03

vs. Moeller

L   0 - 4

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Oct 05

at CHCA

T   1 - 1

Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

more details

Sat, Oct 07

vs. Little Miami

2 - 1

La Salle High School

more details

Tue, Oct 10

at St. Xavier

L   0 - 2

St. Xavier High School

 

Tue, Oct 17

at Princeton

W   1 - 0

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Oct 21

at Walnut Hills

L   0 - 4

Walnut Hills High School

 

13 Rumpke Banner Ad
11 Ranz Panel Ad
19 Cincinnati Drinkery Banner Ad
06 Beacon Banner Ad
14 Reupert Banner Ad
14 Reupert Panel Ad