Bowling

30 Kroger Banner Ad

2022-2023 Varsity Bowling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Nov 26

at Elks Invitational

11:00 am

Poelking Lanes South

 

Wed, Nov 30

at Fairfield

4:00 pm

Rollhouse Fairfield

 

Thu, Dec 01

at St. Xavier

6:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Sat, Dec 03

at Big BlueTournament

9:00 am

Rollhouse Fairfield

 

Sun, Dec 11

at Holiday Classic Tournament

9:30 am

Western Bowl

 

Tue, Dec 13

at GCL Quad

4:00 pm

Northwest Lanes

 

Tue, Dec 20

at Elder

6:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Wed, Jan 04

at Moeller

W   2546 - 2481

Northwest Lanes

 

Sat, Jan 07

at Back To School Tournament

9:00 am

Rollhouse Fairfield

 

Wed, Jan 11

at Elder

W   2888 - 2870

Northwest Lanes

 

Sun, Jan 15

vs. Lancer Baker Bash

10:00 am

Northwest Lanes

 

Sun, Jan 15

at Baker Bash

10:30 am

Northwest Lanes

 

Tue, Jan 17

at St.Xavier

W   2893 - 2765

Northwest Lanes

 

Sat, Jan 21

at East vs West Tournament

9:00 am

Western Bowl

 

Sun, Jan 22

at Cardinal Classic

9:00 am

Harrison Bowl

more details

Thu, Jan 26

at Moeller

W   2744 - 2463

Crossgate Lanes

 

Fri, Jan 27

at Colerain

3:30 pm

Northwest Lanes

 

Thu, Feb 02

at GCL Quad

4:00 pm

Western Bowl

 

Tue, Feb 07

at Mason

4:00 pm

Northwest Lanes

 

Fri, Feb 10

at Oak Hills

3:30 pm

Northwest Lanes

 

Sun, Feb 12

at Blue vs Gold Tournament

11:00 am

Poelking Woodman Lanes

 

Thu, Feb 16

vs. Northwest

4:00 pm

Northwest Lanes

 

Thu, Feb 23

at Sectionals

9:30 am

Rollhouse Fairfield

 

31 Montgomery Home Care Banner Ad
26 Graduate Service Inc Banner Ad
19 Cincinnati Drinkery Banner Ad
24 Harrigan Refrigeration Banner Ad
22 JTM Banner Ad
23 Hudepohl Construction Panel Ad