Wrestling

05 Frederick Banner Ad

2021-2022 Varsity Wrestling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Dec 04

vs. Fab 5 Tournament

TBD

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Dec 10

at Iron Man

TBD

Walsh Jesuit High School

 

Sat, Dec 11

at Iron Man

TBD

Walsh Jesuit High School

 

Sat, Dec 18

at Coaches Classic

TBD

Harrison High School

 

Sun, Dec 19

at Coaches Classic

TBD

Harrison High School

 

Wed, Dec 29

at Brecksville Invitational

TBD

Brecksville-Broadview Heights High School

 

Thu, Dec 30

at Brecksville Invitational

TBD

Brecksville-Broadview Heights High School

 

Sat, Jan 08

vs. Clermont & Oak Hills

TBD

La Salle High School

 

Sat, Jan 15

at Escape The Rock

TBD

Council Rock South High School

 

Sun, Jan 16

at Escape The Rock

TBD

Council Rock South High School

 

Sat, Jan 22

at Grizzly Invitational

TBD

Wadsworth High School

 

Thu, Jan 27

vs. Elder

TBD

La Salle High School

 

Wed, Feb 02

at Moeller

TBD

Archbishop Moeller High School

 

Thu, Feb 10

vs. Lakota East

TBD

La Salle High School

 

Thu, Feb 17

at Lebanon

TBD

Lebanon High School

 

Fri, Feb 25

at OHSAA Sectional Tournament

TBD

TBD

 

Sat, Feb 26

at OHSAA Sectional Tournament

TBD

TBD

 

Fri, Mar 04

at OHSAA District Tournament

TBD

Kettering Fairmont High School

 

Sat, Mar 05

at OHSAA District Tournament

TBD

Kettering Fairmont High School

 

Fri, Mar 11

at OHSAA State Tournament

TBD

Schottenstein Center

 

Sat, Mar 12

at OHSAA State Tournament

TBD

Schottenstein Center

 

Sun, Mar 13

at OHSAA State Tournament

TBD

Schottenstein Center

 

24 Harrigan Refrigeration Panel Ad