Wrestling

17 Joseph Toyota Banner Ad

2023-2024 Varsity Wrestling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Dec 08

at Ironman Invitational

TBD

Walsh Jesuit High School

 

Sat, Dec 09

at Raider-Rumble

8:00 am

Ryle High School

 

Sat, Dec 16

vs. Lancer Super Quad

10:30 am

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Dec 22

at SWOWCA Coaches Classic

12:00 pm

Middletown High School

 

Sat, Dec 23

at SWOWCA Coaches Classic

9:30 am

Middletown High School

 

Fri, Dec 29

at Brecksville Invitational

8:00 am

Brecksville-Broadview Heights High School

 

Sat, Dec 30

at Brecksville Invitational

8:00 am

Brecksville-Broadview Heights High School

 

Sat, Jan 06

at Mark Zimmer Classic

9:00 am

St. Francis DeSales High School

 

Thu, Jan 11

vs. Elder Dual

7:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Sat, Jan 13

at Escape The Rock

10:00 am

Council Rock South High School

 

Sun, Jan 14

at Escape The Rock

9:00 am

Council Rock South High School

 

Sat, Jan 20

at Grizzly Invitational

9:00 am

Wadsworth High School

 

Fri, Feb 02

at Moeller Dual

6:00 pm

Archbishop Moeller High School

 

Sat, Feb 03

at State Duals Regionals

TBD

TBD

 

Thu, Feb 08

vs. Wyoming Dual

6:00 pm

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Feb 09

at State Dual Finals

TBD

St. Edward High School

 

Wed, Feb 14

at Lebanon Dual

6:00 pm

Lebanon High School

 

Thu, Feb 15

at St. Xavier Dual

5:30 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Feb 24

at SW Sectional Championships

10:00 am

Middletown High School

 

Fri, Mar 01

at SW District Championships

TBD

Trent Arena

 

Fri, Mar 08

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

Schottenstein Center

 

06 Beacon Banner Ad
30 Kroger Banner Ad
26 Graduate Service Inc Banner Ad
07 LaRosas Banner Ad
14 Reupert Banner Ad
08 Kelsey Chevrolet Panel Ad