Football

15 Vonderhaar Banner Ad

2023-2024 Varsity Football

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 18

vs. Colerain

W   28 - 3

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Aug 25

at Northmont

L   31 - 35

Northmont High School

 

Fri, Sep 01

vs. Fairmont

W   14 - 7

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Sep 08

at Louisville Central

W   21 - 0

Central High School

 

Fri, Sep 15

vs. Canisius, NY

W   30 - 13

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Sep 22

at Moeller

L   20 - 28

Schueler Field

 

Fri, Sep 29

vs. Indianapolis Cathedral

L   26 - 39

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Oct 06

at St. Xavier

L   13 - 24

St. Xavier High School

 

Fri, Oct 13

at Detroit Catholic Central

L   28 - 34

Detroit Catholic Central

 

Fri, Oct 20

vs. Elder

L   23 - 29

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Oct 27

at Winton Woods

7:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

 

06 Beacon Banner Ad
21 Canes Banner Ad
26 Graduate Service Inc Banner Ad
25 Hardig Banner Ad
20 TDG Banner Ad
20 TDG Panel Ad