Football

26 Graduate Service Inc Banner Ad

2021-2022 Varsity Football

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 20

vs. Colerain

W   20 - 14

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Aug 27

vs. Winton Woods

W   21 - 7

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Sep 03

vs. IMG

L   7 - 58

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Sep 10

at Louisville Trinity

W   48 - 27

Louisville Trinity

 

Fri, Sep 17

vs. duPont Manual

W   28 - 24

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Sep 24

at Moeller

L   14 - 28

Norwood High School Shea Stadium

 

Fri, Oct 01

vs. Indianapolis Cathedral

L   35 - 7

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Oct 08

at St. Xavier

L   49 - 14

St. Xavier High School

 

Fri, Oct 15

at Trotwood Madison

W   24 - 0

Trotwood-Madison High School

 

Fri, Oct 22

vs. Elder

L   21 - 28

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Oct 29

vs. Harrison High School

W   42 - 14

La Salle High School

 

Fri, Nov 05

at Anderson High School

W   45 - 21

Anderson High School

 

Fri, Nov 12

at Winton Woods

L   25 - 42

Lakota East High School

 

19 Cincinnati Drinkery Banner Ad
31 Montgomery Home Care Banner Ad
08 Kelsey Chevrolet Banner Ad
28 Cincinnati Chiropractic Banner Ad
17 Joseph Toyota Banner Ad
09 MSA Design Panel Ad