Swimming

02 EA Banner Ad

2021-2022 Varsity Swimming

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Dec 01

at Oak Hills Dual

1st / 2

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Dec 04

at Mason Invitational - Prelims

8:45 am

Mason High School

 

Sat, Dec 04

at Mason Invitational - Finals

3rd

Mason High School

more details

Wed, Dec 08

at Best of the West

TBD

Gamble-Nippert YMCA

 

Sat, Dec 11

at South Dearborn Invitational

11:00 am

South Dearborn High School

 

Tue, Dec 14

at Lakota West

3:30 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Sat, Dec 18

at Vandalia Butler Invitational

12:00 pm

Wright State University

 

Tue, Jan 04

at Walnut Hills Dual

TBD

Walnut Hills High School

 

Sat, Jan 08

at Lebanon Dual

TBD

Countryside YMCA

 

Sat, Jan 15

at Southwest Classic- Prelims

8:00 am

Miami University Recreational Sport Center

 

Sat, Jan 15

at Southwest Classic- Finals

6:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Sun, Jan 16

at Southwest Classic- Prelims

8:00 am

Miami University Recreational Sport Center

 

Sun, Jan 16

at Southwest Classic- Finals

6:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Jan 22

at S. Xavier JV Invitational

2:10 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Jan 29

at Mason Moeller Tri Meet

2:00 pm

Mason High School

more details

Fri, Feb 11

at Sectional Tournament

6:00 pm

TBD

 

Sat, Feb 19

at District Championship

11:00 am

Miami University Recreational Sport Center

 

Fri, Feb 25

at State Championship - Prelims

9:00 am

C.T. Branin Natatorium

 

Sat, Feb 26

at State Championship- Finals

4:00 pm

C.T. Branin Natatorium

 

07 LaRosas Banner Ad
17 Joseph Toyota Banner Ad
24 Harrigan Refrigeration Banner Ad
09 MSA Design Banner Ad
02 EA Banner Ad
07 LaRosas Panel Ad