Cross Country

07 LaRosas Banner Ad

2023-2024 Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 26

at Northmont XC Invitational

9:40 am

Northmont High School

 

Sat, Sep 02

at Lebanon Warrior XC Invitational

8:40 am

Lebanon High School

 

Sat, Sep 09

at Mason Invitational

11:00 am

Corwin Nixon Park

 

Sat, Sep 16

at Springboro Invitational

10:30 am

Springboro High School

 

Sat, Sep 23

at Midwest Catholic Championships

10:45 am

Elvin R. King Cross Country Course

 

Sat, Sep 30

at Saturday Night Lights

7:40 pm

Centerville High School

 

Sun, Oct 15

at GCL Championships

TBD

Christ's Church

 

Sun, Oct 22

at District Championships

TBD

Voice of America Park

 

Sun, Oct 29

at Regional Championships

TBD

Troy Memorial Stadium

 

Sun, Nov 05

at State Championships

TBD

Fortress Obetz

 

03 Huesman Schmid Banner Ad
20 TDG Banner Ad
17 Joseph Toyota Banner Ad
14 Reupert Banner Ad
19 Cincinnati Drinkery Banner Ad
02 EA Panel Ad